Fall Savings

If you’re like me, you want to make that fashion budget stretch. As a new season approaches, I’ve already started my search for some fall basics. I did manage to find some nice tops at Charlotte Russe for under $20 each. My favorite is this chiffon number, which I plan to pair with wide-leg jeans and red patent heels. I might even throw on a slate gray jacket, if I can find the one I want.

 What luck to come across the Heavenly Couture website! Here’s a bargain hunter’s paradise – nothing costs over $17.95.  A few standouts include this teal knot-front dress and this adorable jacket with Peter Pan collar. While their denim is excluded from the $17.95 or lower pricing, there are some nice shapes to choose from.

August 3, 2008. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

