New Season, New Handbag

I can’t believe my luck – after my marathon search for a fall handbag and finally scoring that purple patterned number from Baker’s, I stumbled upon my Spring handbag accidentally. There I was browsing the Nine West website (I can’t help it – I like shoes), when I came across this clutch. Talk about sleek! It’s a sturdy canvas-and-corn-husk construction, and it has ample room for cell phone, iPod, keys, lipstick and a small wallet. In fact, I like the entire Nine West site for shoes, clothing and accessories.

Nine West clutch

April 7, 2008. handbags.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

